Arabian Gulf League

And, this is Arabian Gulf League again! In coming season will take a place without a doubt agrressive crews, such as:

AL Jazira (UAE), Sharjah, AL Ain FC, Al-Nasr Dubai SC, AL-Wasl FC, Ittihad Kalba, Ajman, FC Baniyas, AL Dhafra Scc, Fujairah FC, Hatta SC, AL Khaleej Khor Fakkan, AL Wahda FC (Uae), Shabab AlAhli are squads, that will participate in current league, called Arabian Gulf League. The beginning of coming season with lots of cool moments is 19 September. And 1 June is the end of the league’s season. The football games of AGL 19/20 will be played at such good stadiums as: Mohammad Bin Zayed Stadium, Hamdan Bin Rashid Stadium, Sharjah Stadium, Baniyas Stadium, Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium, Fujairah Club Stadium, Al Maktoum Stadium, Ittihad Kalba Club Stadium, Hamdan Bin Zayed Stadium, Zabeel Stadium, Ajman stadium, Rashid Stadium, Al Nahyan Stadium.

So, this is really exciting to know who will be named the most successful football collective in current season of Arabian Gulf League. Who will become the best playmaker in present season? We are gonna demonstrate these and more things, so everything you need you are able find here. But for now, we and you, football lovers can only think about the results.

Arabian Gulf League Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news