National League

In the league National League are playing, such astonished teams as: FC Lokomotivi Tbilisi, FC WIT Georgia, Sioni Bolnisi, FC Rustavi, FC Dila Gori, FC Dinamo Batumi, FC Dinamo Tbilisi, FC Torpedo 2008 Kutaisi, FC Chikhura Sachkhere, FC Saburtalo Tbilisi.

In NL 2019 the date of the beginning of the season is 1 March. The finish of the league is 16 December.

In current season of NL 2019 the games are gonna be played at the stadiums, like: Mikheil Meskhi Stadium, Ramaz Shengelia Stadium, Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena, Tengiz Burjanadze Stadium, Chele Arena, Tamaz Stephania Stadium, Poladi Stadium, Tsentraluri Stadioni, Mtskheta Park, Angisa Base

Actually, it is really interesting to know who will be the most persistent club in this season of National League. Who will become the most exciting player in present season? We will follow these and more things, so all what you need you are able find out here. But for now, we and you, viewers can only predict the results.

National League Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news