Primera B

And, it is Primera B again! In coming season are gonna take a place without a doubt astonished crews, such as:

Boyaca Chico FC, CS Deportivo Pereira, Deportes Quindio, Real Cartagena FC, CD Cortulua, Bogota FC, Tigres FC, CD Real San Andres, Valledupar FC, Itagui Leones FC, Barranquilla FC, Boca Juniors de Cali, Fortaleza FC, Atletico FC, Llaneros FC, Orsomarso SC are crews, that are gonna participate in coming league, called Primera B. In PB 2019 the date of the start of the season is 2 February. The finish of this league is 25 December.

The football standoffs of PB 2019 are gonna take a place at such cool stadiums as: Estadio Metropolitano de Techo, Estadio Manuel Calle Lombana, Estadio La Independencia, Olimpico Pascual Guerrero, Estadio Metropolitano Ciudad de Itagui, Estadio Olimpico Jaime Moron Leon, Estadio Ciro Lopez, Estadio Hernan Ramirez Villegas, Estadio Francisco Rivera Escobar, Estadio Armando Maestre Pavajeau, Estadio Luis Carlos Galan Sarmiento, Estadio Centenario, Estadio Romelio Martinez, Estadio Alfonso Lopez, Estadio Doce De Octubre.

So, it is really interesting to know who will be the most persistent team in present season of Primera B. Who will achieve the status of the best playmaker in current season? We will explain in details these and more things, so all what you need you are able find out here. But for now, we and you, football fans can only think about the results.

Primera B Table

📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news