LaLiga 2

And, it is LaLiga 2 again! In coming season will take a place without a doubt astonished crews, such as:

Real Zaragoza, Rayo Vallecano, Tenerife CD, Malaga CF, RC Deportivo La Coruna, Racing Santander, Elche CF, Albacete Balompie, Real Oviedo, Sporting Gijon, Numancia CD, UD Almeria, Cadiz CF, SD Ponferradina, UD Las Palmas, Girona FC, SD Huesca, Alcorcon AD, CD Lugo, CD Mirandes, Fuenlabrada, Extremadura UD are crews, that will fight in coming league, called LaLiga 2. In LL 2 19/20 the date of the beginning of the season is 16 August. The end of this league is 22 June.

The matches of LL 2 19/20 will take a place at such awesome stadiums as: Estadio del Mediterráneo, Estadio Ramon de Carranza, Riazor, Estadio Martínez Valero, Estadi Montilivi, Gran Canaria, Anxo Carro, Nuevo Estadio Los Pajaritos, El Sardinero, Estadio de Vallecas, La Romareda, Carlos Belmonte, Santo Domingo, Estadio Francisco de la Hera, El Alcoraz, Estadio Municipal de Anduva, La Rosaleda, Estadio El Toralin, Carlos Tartiere, Heliodoro Rodríguez López, El Molinón, Estadio Fernando Torres.

So, it is really exciting to know who’s gonna become the most interesting club in this season of LaLiga 2. Who will be named the most exciting player in present season? We are gonna show these and more things, so everything you need you can find here. But for now, we and you, football fans can only think about the results.

LaLiga 2 Table

  • Malaga CF
    CD Mirandes
  • Albacete Balompie
    RC Deportivo La Coruna
  • UD Almeria
    Elche CF
  • Alcorcon AD
    SD Ponferradina
  • Rayo Vallecano
    Extremadura UD
  • Girona FC
    Real Oviedo
📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news