And, this is LaLiga again! In current season are gonna participate really agrressive crews, such as:

Real Betis Balompie, RCD Espanyol Barcelona, FC Barcelona, CF Villarreal, CA Osasuna, RC Celta de Vigo, Real Sociedad, Athletic Bilbao, RCD Mallorca, CF Valencia, Real Madrid, Real Valladolid, FC Sevilla, Atletico Madrid, SD Eibar, CD Leganes, UD Levante, CF Getafe, Deportivo Alaves Sad, Granada CF are teams, that are gonna fight in present league, called LaLiga. In L 19/20 the date of the start of the season is 16 August. The end of the league is 25 May.

In current season of L 19/20 the football standoffs are gonna be played at the stadiums, like: Estadio de Mendizorroza, San Mames, Wanda Metropolitano, Benito Villamarin, Municipal de Balaidos, RCDE Stadium, Estadio Municipal de Butarque, Estadi de Son Moix, Mestalla, Estadio de la Ceramica, Camp Nou, Coliseum Alfonso Pérez, Los Carmenes, Ciudad de Valencia, Estadio El Sadar, Santiago Bernabeu, Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan, Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Reale Seguros Stadium, José Zorrilla

Well, this is really interesting to know who’s gonna become the most exciting team in current season of LaLiga. Who will become the best forward in next season? We are gonna explain in details these and more things, so all what you need you are able find out here. But for now, we and you, football fans can only predict the results.

LaLiga Table

  • Atletico Madrid
    CD Leganes
  • RC Celta de Vigo
    SD Eibar
  • CF Getafe
    Real Betis Balompie
  • Real Sociedad
    RCD Mallorca
  • Real Valladolid
    Real Madrid
📩 Subscribe now!
Our lovely newsletter with match spoilers, facts, memes, headlines, into your inbox every Friday Subscribe Telegram

Last news